Erie Village Homeowners Association
Board Members


Board Members & Officers

Jean DeSantis, President

Richard Sparrow, Vice President

Paul Franklin, Treasurer

Richard Lelong, Secretary


Mike Brick
Dan Gover
David Tinker
Dick Gay
Sheila Singleton Best
Jim Kraus
Debra Roberts

Standing Committees

Architectural: Dan Gover
Covenants: Sheila Singleton Best
Elections/Nominating: Jean DeSantis / Richard Lelong
Environmental: Dick Gay
Finance: Jim Kraus
Grounds - Grass/Trees/Gardens: Debra Roberts
Grounds - Chemicals/Pesticides: Dan Gover
Legal Liaison: Richard Sparrow
Insurance/Risk Management: Richard Sparrow
Rubbish: Paul Franklin
Snow Removal: Richard Lelong
Fire Monitoring: Jean DeSantis
Town of Manlius: Richard Sparrow
Compliance: Sheila Singleton-Best

Web Administrator

Paul Franklin



5900 North Burdick Street
Suite 110
East Syracuse, NY 13057



Direct questions or problems with this site to the Website Administrator